Caturday Saturday

It’s been a rough week for me with group projects and papers and a whole slew other things I had to do for school, seeing as it was my last week of classes. And of course, next week begins a week of finals, which is nice because I don’t have to go to class anymore but also…I have finals, and no one likes those. It’s also been raining non-stop all week where I live, and I’m just exhausted, so I thought I’d keep today’s post relatively simple.

I love cats and think they’re cute, and I know there’s a ton of people who also agree with that sentiment. For those who don’t, I figure even if you don’t like them that much in real life, you still have to find videos or pictures of them to be adorable. So…if you need a pick-me-up this Saturday morning like I do, here’s literally just a bunch of gifs of cats doing cat things (I tried to keep them all book-related because that’s what this blog is, but there’s others thrown in, too).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Happy Saturday!! If you’re entering finals week like me, good luck! We’ve got this.

 

